Mr. Jahanzeb Nazir Khan

Ex-DPO (Sheikhupura, Pakpattan, Khanewar, Okara, Gujrat)
Ex-DIG Sakardu
Ex-SSP (Karachi, Shikarpur, Sindh)



Senior Vice President
Syed Tayyab Hussain Rizvi

Advocate High Court
Ravian from three generation
Member District Assembly Kasur and Chairman Union Council Dafto
President, The Greater Lahore Co-operative Housing Society
Elected Vice President, Old Ravians Union
Elected Thrice Secretary, Old Ravians Union

Vice President (Male)
Dr. Tanvir Hussain Bhatti

Deputy Commissioner Inland Revenue
Corporate Tax Office Lahore
Former Assistant Director Cabinet Division
Former Assistant Controller Military Accounts, Lahore Command


Vice President (Female)
Ms. Rabia Afzal Wahla

Advocate Lahore High Court
Vice President (Central) Infaas Lawyers Forum
Legal Advisor, Railway, Wapda, Meezan Bank, Summit Bank,
Bank Alfalah, Soneri Bank, Finca Microfinace Ltd.


Secretary General
Dr. Abdul Basit

PGR FCPS Orthopaedic Surgery Jinnah Hospital, Lahore
Executive Member Old Ravians Union (2014-2016, 2016-2018)
Best Speaker GCU – 2006
Anchorperson, Columnist


Honorary Secretary
Mr. Muhammad Mehtab Ahmed

Computer Programmer at GC University, Lahore
Former Team Leader at Netsol
Former IT Support Engineer at PTCL
Former Senior Software Engineer at Red Signal Technologies
District Level Champion for Badminton


Finance Secretary
Mr. Muhammad Jahangir Iqbal Khan

Estate Office LDA City
Ex-Deputy Director (Sales & Allotment), LDA
Secretary General LDA Officers Association
F.Sc (GCU), Chemical Engineering (UET), LLB (PU), MBA (LUMS)


Usman Saeed

Joint Secretary (Male)
Mr. Usman Saeed

Studied B.A from GC University, Lahore
Ex. Chief Coordinator of Mountaineering & Hiking Club
Ex. DO, Public Facilities CDGL.
Ex. Director Inquiries, Punjab Local Govt. Commission
Recruited as Assistant Registrar Cooperative
Presently, TMO Shahpur, Local Govt. Department.


Joint Secretary (Female)
Dr. Kiran Khurshid


Executive Member Decade 1940s
Brig. (R) Khawaja Naseem Iqbal


Executive Member Decade 1950s

Dr. Abrar Ilahi Malik

Eye Surgeon
Ex-Surgeon Medico Legal Punjab
Member Board of Directors Akhtar Saeed Medical & Dental College
Additional MS Services Hospital Lahore
Ex- MS Ganga Ram Hospital, Ghurki Trust Teaching Hospital


Executive Member Decade 1960s
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Zakria Butt

Ex-Chairman:Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education, Lahore
Ex-Registrar:Imperial College of Business Studies, Lahore
Ex-Director ORIC: GC University, Lahore
Ex-Chairman:Punjab Boards Committee of Chairmen, Lahore
Ex-Principal Govt. F.C. College & Govt. College of Education for Science, Township, Lahore & Govt. Degree College, Pind Dadan Khan
Ex-Chairman:Department of Physics, Govt. College, Lahore

Executive Member Decade 1970s
Prof. M. Anwar ul Haq Chaudhry

Recipient of Pride of Performance
Senior Editor Health, Education and Current Affairs
Senior Columnist
Chairman Mir Khalil Ur Rehman Memorial Society

Executive Member Decade 1980s 
Mr. Altaf Ahmed Sukhera

Currently working in Pakistan State Oil
Studied at GC 1988-1992


Executive Member Decade 1990s
S.M. Farhad Tirmazi

Advocate Supreme Court of Pakistan
Certificate of Merit GC Dramatic Club, GC Debating Society
LLB from Punjab University
Special Prosecutor NAB 2015-2016.



Executive Member Decade 2000s
Mr. Sultan Nisar Saroya

Advocate High Court
B.Sc (Hons) Business accounting & Finance from GCU
General Secretary of GCU Welfare Society (2012)



Executive Member Decade 2010s
Mr. Abdul Rehman Babar

Did Masters in Political Science, GCU
Doing M.Phil from Punjab University





Follow Us!